电路洋国际公司简介

建立2009,电路洋国际有限公司是世界各地的OEM / EMS客户和IDH(独立设计公司)无源元件的专家。 由著名电子原器件制造商和顶级授权分销商高级经理建立。 从零部件制造商的官方渠道,从中国/香港/美国/日本供应商处购买的所有组件。

我们在混合分销商,我们认为从TDK和三星机电授权经销船,我们也获得了良好的支持,以下品牌虽然我们对这些品牌的独立经销商:KEMET,AVX,MURATA,AOZ,松下,欧姆龙,广濑;

我们在深圳龙岗运行5000平方米的仓库经常使用库存IC和被动的物品,价值在2万美元,指26000不同类型的组件。

对于中国国内市场,我们服务过的FAMOS OEM像四川长虹电器股份有限公司,TCL显示科技(惠州)有限公司,郴州高斯贝尔数码科技有限公司,LTD.We提供了灵活的付款条件;。为客户可观。 对于国际客户,我们提供超价相同的组件,以协助他们竞投当地的欧洲项目。 我们还提供同行业组件授权经销商。

对于电子分销商的客户,我们能够提供COC(一致性证书),ROHS报告,无法从原来的manufacturer.We检测报告也3rd第三方测试实验室紧密合作,以出具测试报告,以保证高质量的客户使用前组件。

我们所有的项目报价相同的保修期为原制造商提供他们的distributor.for大多数消费产品组件(MLCC,二极管,MOSFET),主要是保修时间是一年1 2到几年。

对于新客户,我们能够处理信托付款,对于longtern贸易伙伴,欢迎访问我们的办公室,讨论定制的付款条件。

在2011,我们建立了自己的品牌高压陶瓷电容器 - 电容器HVC,以1kv提供陶瓷盘和门把手电容电压100kv。

奇怪的品牌

我们电路海洋与以下电子品牌,这确保我们能够为我们的客户在更高级别特别提前。

  1. TDK

    一件作品作为TDK中国南方办事处销售经理之前,电路海洋主任,给我们带来TDK中国非常紧密的联系,并涉及distributionship,我们对TDK MLCC,电感,铁氧体磁芯强,我们还股票TDK MLCC股票大金额。

  2. MURATA

    虽然我们没有自己的村田authroised distributionship,因为不可能在自己的同时TDK和Murata distributionship,我们仍然存在强烈的村田MLCC项目由我们的行业种源。

  3. 三星

    在2012,电路海洋带来新的股股东(主任),谁的工作作为三星机电之前distributor.and帮助电路海洋持有三星机电distributionship,我们不仅提供给OEM / EMS客户,我们还提供三星经销商在国内市场和国际分销商。

 

我们的愿景

电路海洋将成为您NER的无源器件,陶瓷电容器,薄膜电容器,钽电容器最终来源。

团队成员

谁是幕后?

丹尼尔李先生
CEO,董事
电路洋国际有限公司CEO
Mr.Roy皇
导向器
电路洋国际有限公司采购总监
吴简
会计和人力资源
电路洋国际有限公司财务及行政经理。
4高级管理人员
20专业人员
320快乐的客户
26000普通股票
里程碑

电路海洋简史

七月, 2009

建立电路洋国际有限公司。

十二月, 2011

启动HVC电容器制造有限公司。

二月, 2012

委任在南中国区TDK电容经销商。

三月, 2012

深圳利海电子公司的获得性,并任命为三星机电经销商。

可能, 2013

设置5000平方米的仓库位于深圳龙岗。

褒奖

他们所说的

Circuit Ocean International Company Profile

Establish in 2009, Circuit Ocean International Co.,Ltd is passive component expert for world wide OEM/EMS customer and IDH(Independant Design House). Build up by top manager from famous original electronic component manufacturer and top authorize distributor. All component purchased from component manufacturer official channel, supplier from China / Hongkong / USA / Japan. 

We are mixing distributor,we hold authorized distribution ship from TDK and Samsung Electro-Mechanics,we also getting good support for following brand although we are independent reseller for those brands: KEMET, AVX, MURATA, AOZ, Panasonic, Omron, HIROSE;

We also run a 5000 square meter warehouse in Shenzhen Longgang to stock frequently use IC and passive items, value on 2 Million USD,refer to 26000 different kinds of components.

For Chinese domestic market, we have served famos OEM like SICHUAN CHANGHONG ELECTRIC CO.,LTD , TCL DISPLAY TECHNOLOGY(HUIZHOU) CO., Ltd., CHENZHOU GOSPELL DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.We offer flexible payment terms;for sizable clients. For International customer, we offer same component with super price to assist them to bid local European project. We also offer component to authorized distributor in same industry.

For electronic distributor customer, we able to offer C.O.C (certificate of conformance),ROHS report, fail testing report from original manufacturer.We also work closely with 3rd party testing lab to issue testing report, which to ensure the quality before customer use the components.

All our item offer same warranty period to original manufacturer offer to their distributor.for most of consumer product component(MLCC, diode,mosfet), mostly warranty time is 1 year to 2 years.

For new clients we able to handle escrow payment,for longtern business partner,welcome to visit our office and discuss custom payment terms.

In 2011,we set up our own brand of high voltage ceramic capacitor — HVC Capacitor, offering ceramic disc and doorknob capacitor in voltage 1kv to 100kv.

Strange Brand

We Circuit Ocean with special advance in following electronic brands,which ensure us to serve our customer in higher level.

  1. TDK

    One of Circuit Ocean director before works as sales manager in TDK South China office,bring us very strong connection to TDK China and relate distributionship, we are strong on TDK mlcc,inductor,ferrite core,we also stock big amount of TDK MLCC stock.

  2. MURATA

    Although we not own Murata authroised distributionship as there is not possible to own TDK and Murata distributionship at same time,we still with strong present on Murata MLCC item by our industry resouce.

  3. SAMSUNG

    In 2012,Circuit Ocean bring new share holder(director),who before work as Samsung Electro-Mechanics distributor.and helping Circuit Ocean hold Samsung Electro-Mechanics distributionship,we not only offer to OEM/EMS customer, we also offer to samsung distributor in domestic market and international distributor.

 

Our Vision

Circuit Ocean will to be your ultimate source for ner for passive parts,Ceramic Capacitor,Film Capacitor,Tantalum Capacitor. 

Our Team

Who’s behind the scenes?

Mr. Danial Lee
CEO,Director
CEO of Circuit Ocean International Co.,Ltd
Mr.Roy Wong
Director
Sourcing Director of Circuit Ocean International Co.,Ltd
Kevin Ku
Warehouse Manager
Warehouse Manager for Longgang stock warehouse
Jane Wu
Accountant and HR
Financial and Administration Manager of Circuit Ocean International Co.,Ltd.
4Senior Management
20Professional Staff
320Happy Customer
26000Regular Stock
Milestones

Brief History of Circuit Ocean

July, 2009

Establish of Circuit Ocean International Co.,Ltd.

December, 2011

Start up of HVC Capacitor Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

February, 2012

Appoint as TDK capacitor distributor in South China Area.

March, 2012

Aquired of Shenzhen LIHAI Electronic company and appoint as Samsung Electro-Mechanics distributor.

May, 2013

Setup 5000 square meter warehouse in Shenzhen Longgang.

Testimonials

What They Are Saying